Facebook icon​  Twitter icon.  Linkedin.  Facebook icon

Opening Doors for Children & Families

Board of Directors

You are here

The Board of Directors is an elected group of individuals whose responsibility it is to set organizational direction, to ensure necessary resources and to provide oversight. The Board sets ABC Head Start Society direction and monitors effectiveness and efficiency of the agency through the Executive Director and the Leadership team. 

Meet Our Board!

  • Scott Cuthbert, Board Chair
  • Aileen Campbell, Treasurer
  • Chaylene Gallagher, Vice Chair
  • Tibetha Kemble, Director
  • Rita Melo, Director
  • Chase Moreira, Director
  • Michelle Plaizier, Director
  • Jasmine Monaghan, Director
  • Ajit Saley, Director
  • Johana Zuluaga, Director
  • Adebayo Oyeniyi, Director
  • Wendy Gnenz, Director

We would like to acknowledge previous Directors for their volunteerism and dedication to children and families. Thank you for your time and continued support of ABC Head Start Society.

For more information please email volunteer@abcheadstart.org

Every dollar matters. By supporting ABC Head Start you will give children the skills they need to be successful in their educational journey and support families to transition out of poverty, become healthy and self-reliant. Donate to ABC Head Start today and start making a difference in the lives of children, families and our communities.